New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue

New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue, Inc.

 

New England Old English Sheepdog Rescue, Inc.
2014-2016 Officers and Board of Directors



President: Glenn McGeough

president@neoesr.org

Vice President: Annie Raker

grannie.annie@neoesr.org

Secretary: Sande Stevenson

secretary@neoesr.org

Treasurer: Karen McArdle

treasurer@neoesr.org

Board of Directors

Mark Bancroft

markanddiane72@gmail.com

Martha Barrett

mejloki@verizon.net

Kimberly Boutwell

kimhaleyboutwell@gmail.com

Jini Goscinak

virginia.goscinak@gmail.com

Marilyn Brine Gilmour

mbg1045@verizon.net

Michele Grosso-Smyth

merchandise@neoesr.org

Scott Hacker

shacker16@cox.net

Lauren McIntyre

pltyre@charter.net

Dee Ortner

daortner@gmail.com

Jennifer Tyrrell

jennifer@neoesr.org


Placement Committee: placement@neoesr.org
49 Stonehedge Road, Lincoln, MA 01773
Rescue Hotline: 781-819-0131    FAX: 1-855-710-7395

"Tale's End" Editor:  Louise Rozene isocom@aol.com
Membership:  Paula Frasier membership@neoesr.org
Merchandise:  Michele Grosso-Smyth merchandise@neoesr.org
Roadshow: Genie Vieira roadshow@neoesr.org
Annual Picnic: Mark Bancroft, Paul Perron, picnic@neoesr.org